STAR OF THE SEA LUXURY APARTMENTS                       BOOK HERE        •       02 4385 7979

line decor
  
line decor
 
 
 
 
 

Restaurants


Le Chat Noir www.lechatnoir.com.au/

Reef Restaurant www.reefrestaurant.com.au

Terrace Grill www.terracegrill.com.au/

The Cowrie www.thecowrie.com.au

Seasalt Restaurant www.seasaltrestaurant.com.au

The Grand Pavilion www.thegrandpavilion-terrigal.com.au/

The Four Hands www.fourhandspizza.com.au/

Thaiger Temple www.thaigertemple.com/

Night Clubs

Key Largo - Terrigal

Swells Night Club - Terrigal

Clubs
 
Avoca Bowling Club

Central Coast Leagues Club www.cclc.com.au

Mingara Recreation Club www.mingara.com.au

Ettalong Beach Memorial Club www.ettalongbeachclub.com.au

Terrigal Bowling Club

Golf Courses
 
Terrigal Memorial

Tuggerah Lakes www.tlgc.com.au

Kooindah Waters www.kooindahwatersgolf.com.au

Gosford Golf Club www.gosfordgolfclub.com.au

Wyong Golf Club

Greenhill Golf Club

Magenta Shores www.magentagolf.com.au

Activities

Bali Beauty www.balibeauty.com.au

Kayaking Avoca Lake

Horseriding www.glenworth.com.au

Adventure  www.southernadventures.com.au

Fishing/Diving - Terrigal Dive Shop

Surf Coaching www.surfcoaching.com.au

Paintball

Horse Racing www.racenet.com.au/gosford

Ferry Boat Ride www.palmbeachferry.com.au
 
 
Movies


Avoca Beach Theatre www.avocabeachpicturetheatre.com.au

Hoyts Erina www.hoyts.com.au

Ettalong www.cinemaparadiso.com.au

Shopping

Erina Fair www.erinafair.com.au

Tuggerah Supa Centa

Westfield Tuggerah

www.westfield.com.au/tuggerah

Things to see

Art Gallery & Japanese Gardens

Ken Duncan Photo Gallery www.kenduncan.com

Australian Reptile Park www.reptilepark.com.au

National Parks www.nationalparks.nsw.gov.au

 

 
 
 
 
                                                                                           
things to do... 
Here are some local restaurants, attractions, activities, etc recommended by us at Star of the Sea.
     

 

 

 

Last Revision Tuesday, 14 July 2015 04:13:12 PM